Poetry and personal blog – Spilling my guts to strangers

FYI

Is I?
You think? I think
clue don’t have you fucking a,
yet here right you walk. How did it
my door?
What the
fuck you is? Not me no more, not.
Don’t care if shit why ass:
Just so you know
who is.

(This poem and all poems posted during April 2011 are included in the free ebook, “30 Poems, 30 Days: Inside a Poet’s Mind.”)

© Sweepy Jean and Sweepy Jean Explores the (Webby) World, 2011

Comments on: "30-Day Challenge: Poem #29" (11)

  1. Never let him in again… cool

    A

  2. egads, I’m reeling.
    I can totally hear this spat out loud in a woman’s voice. loved it.

  3. If it does not agree with your inner system…OUT!!!!!!

  4. Strong verse, lingered over it. I liked the way the words played together and rolled off my tongue.

Leave a Reply; Comments Can Be Made Anonymously

