Poetry and personal blog – Spilling my guts to strangers

Adriene (A. D. Joyce):

Poet Stacy Michelle has featured my ebook on her blog and wrote a gorgeous poem in response. I am touched and appreciative. Do yourself a favor and visit her blog. Stacy is a sumptuous poet. Her entire catalog blazes with searing truth.

Originally posted on the language we speak:

View original

Comments on: "" (3)

  1. Looking forward to reading your book!

  2. Do you have the link? (I have your book on my Kindle for PC)

  3. Hi, Susan. I thought I had replied before but I must have misplaced it! Anyway, Stacy’s link (which is clickable above) is http://thelanguagewespeak.wordpress.com/2013/01/24/like-love-hate/

Leave a Reply; Comments Can Be Made Anonymously

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 255 other followers

